Games.ch

War-Mode in PUBG verfügbar

Am Wochenende spielbar

News Michael Sosinka

Am Wochenende ist in der PC-Version von "PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds" der War-Mode spielbar, eine Team-Deathmatch-Variante.

Für die PC-Version von "PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds" steht ab sofort und bis zum 16. April 2018 der neue War-Mode zur Verfügung. Das ist eine Team-Deathmatch-Variante, in denen drei Squads mit bis zu 10 Spielern gegeneinander antreten. Man kämpft auf einem kleinen Ausschnitt von Erangel und die Karte schrumpft nicht. "Wenn du stirbst, tauchst du wieder in einem Flugzeug auf und stürzt wieder in das Chaos. Das erste Team, das 200 Punkte erhält, gewinnt," heisst es weiter. PUBG Corp. hat ausserdem einen passenden Trailer zum neuen Spielmodus ins Netz gestellt.

EVENT SCHEDULE

  • STARTS: April 12, 7pm PDT / April 13, 4am CEST / April 13, 11AM KST
  • ENDS: April 15, 7pm PDT / April 16, 4am CEST / April 16, 11AM KST

AVAILABLE QUEUES

  • 10-Man Squads on Erangel (All Regions)
  • NA/EU/AS/SEA/OC: TPP & FPP
  • KR/JP/SA: TPP

GENERAL EVENT RULES

  • All players are grouped up in teams of 10. Each game will have a max of 30 players (three full teams).
  • Please note that there can be a team with less than 10 players depend on the matchmaking situation.
  • Immediately after the plane gets into the air, the safe zone is visible on the map.
  • The safe zone is extremely small and never closes in or changes location throughout the duration of the game.
  • Getting kills earns points for your team. The first team to get 200 points wins.
    • Kill: +3 points
    • DBNO: +1 point
    • Revive: +1 point
    • Team kill / Team DBNO: -5 points
  • If no team reaches 200 points before the 15-minute time limit, the team with the highest score will be declared the winner (winner).
  • Every time you’re killed, you’ll respawn in another plane.

LOADOUTS, LOOT, AND CARE PACKAGES

  • All players are guaranteed to spawn with the equipment below:
    • One random AR or DMR equipped
    • One random pistol
    • Level one helmet
    • Level one vest
    • One grenade
  • Additional loot can be found in buildings and in care packages which drop every 90 seconds.

OTHER EVENT RULES

  • Weather is locked at “sunny.”
  • You can invite up to 9 players from your friends list to your party before jumping into game.
  • The rest of team slots will be filled by auto matching system.
  • Killer spectating is disabled.
  • Redzone is disabled.

Kommentare